Mon May 3, 6:00 PM - Mon May 3, 8:00 PM
5401 Bay Shore Rd, Sarasota, FL 34243

Community: Sarasota

Description

Join us for acoustic sets with a solo musician on Ca' d'Zan Terrace! This socially distanced event will feature live music with food and drink for purchase.

Event Details

Tickets are limited and must be purchased in advance here: https://www.ringling.org/events/acoustic-sunsets
Masks are encouraged when social distancing isn't possible.
Sandwiches, snacks, and drinks will be available for purchase on the terrace, and The Ringling Grillroom is offering other tasty items for pre-order. Please pre-order your items 24 hours in advance. Learn more and view menu: https://www.ringling.org/events/acoustic-sunsets
Artist Schedule:
Monday, Feb 8 @ 5-7:00 PM: Damon Fowler
Monday, Feb 15 @ 5-7:00 PM: Acoustic Therapy
Monday, Feb 22 @ 5-7:00 PM: Dana Lawrence, from Kettle of Fish
Monday, Mar 1@ 5-7:00 PM: Jami Gee
Monday, Mar 8 @ 5-7:00 PM: Dana Lawrence, from Kettle of Fish
Monday, Mar 15 @ 6-8:00 PM: Sheri Nadelman
Monday, Mar 22 @ 6-8:00 PM: Koko & Karma
Monday, Mar 29 @ 6-8:00 PM: Sheri Nadelman
Monday, Apr 5 @ 6-8:00 PM: Damon Fowler
Monday, Apr 12 @ 6-8:00 PM: Dana Lawrence
Monday, Apr 19 @ 6-8:00 PM: Sheri Nadelman
Monday, Apr 26 @ 6-8:00 PM: Acoustic Therapy
Monday, May 3 @ 6-8:00 PM: TBD
Monday, May 10 @ 6-8:00 PM: TBD
Monday, May 17 @ 6-8:00 PM: TBD

Premier Event Photos

People Attending

Are You Attending this Event? I'm Interested

Upcoming Events at The Ringling

Acoustic Sunsets | The Ringling

Acoustic Sunsets | The Ringling

on Monday, 17 May, 6:00 PM
at The Ringling
5401 Bay Shore Rd, Sarasota, FL 34243

Join us for acoustic sets with a solo musician on Ca' d'Zan Terrace! This socially distanced event will feature live music with food and drink for purchase.

Interested

Trending Events

Find Events in Bradenton & Sarasota

Leave empty Dates for all upcoming Events

Join My Community

941area.com would like to send you latest updates